Register Now

Sports Groups and Organizations


Town of Wakefield      
       
Youth Sports Contact Email Website
Wakefield Little League Baseball/Softball Bryan Fabbri bfab245@yahoo.com http://www.wakefieldlittleleague.org/
Wakefield Soccer Association Dave Dube president@wakefieldsoccer.org www.wakefieldsoccer.org
Wakefield Youth Football and Cheer Jason Willis jwill310@yahoo.com http://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=wakefieldyouthfootball
Wakefield Youth Skating Association Brian Casey brian.casey1@yahoo.com www.wysa.net
Wakefield Youth Lacrosse - Boys Robert Guida robert@torralaw.com http://wakefieldlacrosse.net/
Wakefield Youth Lacrosse - Girls Debbie Tremblay tremblaydebbie3@gmail.com http://wakefieldlacrosse.net/
Wakefield Basketball Association - Intramural Gina Scheer gina.m.scheer@gmail.com www.wakefieldbaseketballassociation.assn.la/
Wakefield Basketball Association - Travel John Walsh John_Walsh@rcab.org www.wakefieldbaseketballassociation.assn.la/
Wakefield BMX Roger Gould bmxgould34@gmail.com  
       
Adults Sports Contact Email Website
Wakefield Tennis Association Bill Conley wconley@ll.mit.edu  
Wakefield Twi-League Baseball Steve Grasso steven.grasso@natraveler.com  
Wakefield Over 50's Baseball Joe Silveria jgsilveira@verizon.net  
Wakefield Merchants Baseball Dave Ellegood dellegood@gocsc.com  
Men's Softball Kevin McLeod wake.lake.softball@gmail.com https://wakelakesoftball.com/home
  Vinnie Casazza vinnie@apexinvests.com  
Woman's Softball Tracy Saraceni tld71@hotmail.com  
Wakefield BMX Roger Gould bmxgould34@gmail.com  
       
Organizations Contact Email Website
Wakefield Recreation Dan McGrath dmcgrath@wakefield.ma.us https://wakefieldma.myrec.com/info/default.aspx
Wakefield Boys and Girls Club Chris Thurston chris@bgcwakefield.org http://bgcstoneham.org/
Wakefield High Athletics Brendan Kent brendan.kent@wpsk12.org www.wakefieldpublicschools.org