Register Now

Sports Groups and Organizations


Town of Wakefield
Sports and Organizations
       
Youth Sports Contact Email Website
Wakefield Little League Baseball/Softball Andy Jamerson
andyjamerson@hotmail.com
http://www.wakefieldlittleleague.org/
Wakefield Soccer Association Dave Dube president@wakefieldsoccer.org www.wakefieldsoccer.org
Wakefield Youth Football and Cheer Bill DeLeary bdeleary@yahoo.com http://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=wakefieldyouthfootball
Wakefield Youth Skating Association Brian Casey brian.casey1@yahoo.com www.wysa.net
Wakefield Youth Lacrosse Russ Palmer rpalmer03@comcast.net http://wakefieldlacrosse.net/
Wakefield Basketball Association - Intramural Rich Stevens rmstevens17g@gmail.com www.wakefieldbaseketballassociation.assn.la/
Wakefield Basketball Association - Travel Jim Wheeler jwheeler@highfieldscapital.com www.wakefieldbaseketballassociation.assn.la/
Wakefield BMX Roger Gould bmxgould34@gmail.com  
       
Adults Sports Contact Email Website
Wakefield Tennis Association Bill Conley wconley@ll.mit.edu  
Wakefield Twi-League Baseball Steve Grasso steven.grasso@natraveler.com  
Wakefield Over 50's Baseball Joe Silveria jgsilveira@verizon.net  
Wakefield Merchants Baseball Dave Ellegood dellegood@gocsc.com  
Men's Softball Kevin McLeod
Vinnie Casazza
wake.lake.softball@gmail.com
vinnie@apexinvests.com
 
Woman's Softball Jennifer Martino jennifer.martino@harryshein.com  
Wakefield BMX Roger Gould bmxgould34@gmail.com  
       
Organizations Contact Email Website
Wakefield Recreation Dan McGrath dmcgrath@wakefield.ma.us https://wakefieldma.myrec.com/info/default.aspx
Wakefield Boys and Girls Club Bethany Riley riley@bgcwakefield.org http://bgcstoneham.org/
Wakefield High Athletics Brendan Kent brendan.kent@wpsk12.org www.wakefieldpublicschools.org