Register Now

Moulton Park

Facility Information

Cedar Street
Wakefield, MA 01880

Log In to Reserve

General Information

Moulton Playground is located on the West Side of town.

Here there is a playground for children, soccer field for youth soccer and a baseball field used for both adult and youth leagues.

There is  also an outdoor basketball court adjacent to the baseball field. 

Located off of Cedar Street in Wakefield, MA. 





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:



Program Activity Teams Date Time
Twi-League Baseball Tuesday July 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Twi-League Baseball Wednesday July 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Twi-League Baseball Thursday July 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Twi-League Baseball Friday July 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Twi-League Baseball Sunday July 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Twi-League Baseball Monday July 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Twi-League Baseball Tuesday July 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Twi-League Baseball Wednesday July 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Twi-League Baseball Thursday July 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Twi-League Baseball Friday July 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Twi-League Baseball Sunday July 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Twi-League Baseball Monday July 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Twi-League Baseball Tuesday July 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Twi-League Baseball Wednesday July 31, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Twi-League Baseball Thursday August 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Twi-League Baseball Sunday August 4, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Twi-League Baseball Monday August 5, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Twi-League Baseball Tuesday August 6, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Twi-League Baseball Wednesday August 7, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Twi-League Baseball Thursday August 8, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Twi-League Baseball Sunday August 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Twi-League Baseball Monday August 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Twi-League Baseball Wednesday August 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Twi-League Baseball Thursday August 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM