Register Now

Dobbins Tennis Courts

Facility Information

Farm Street/Hemlock Road
Wakefield, MA 01880




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
WMHS Tennis Monday April 6, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WMHS Tennis Tuesday April 7, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WMHS Tennis Wednesday April 8, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WMHS Tennis Thursday April 9, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WMHS Tennis Friday April 10, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WMHS Tennis Monday April 13, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WMHS Tennis Tuesday April 14, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WMHS Tennis Wednesday April 15, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WMHS Tennis Thursday April 16, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WMHS Tennis Friday April 17, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WMHS Tennis Monday April 20, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WMHS Tennis Tuesday April 21, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WMHS Tennis Wednesday April 22, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WMHS Tennis Thursday April 23, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WMHS Tennis Friday April 24, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WMHS Tennis Monday April 27, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WMHS Tennis Tuesday April 28, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WMHS Tennis Wednesday April 29, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WMHS Tennis Thursday April 30, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WMHS Tennis Friday May 1, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WMHS Tennis Monday May 4, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WMHS Tennis Tuesday May 5, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WMHS Tennis Wednesday May 6, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM